Some people think that students in primary schools and secondary school should be taught how to manage money because it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that learning financial management is quite necessary for juveniles from their middle education and in higher studies too, due to its efficiency for life experiences. While, I partially accord with this opinion, as I believe that children will understand their responsibilities, but it might pressurize their minds under the burden. To begin with, the major point of my agreement is that it helps to become mature at an early age. Learners are generally non-serious, careless, and non-ethical in managing funds. Whereas, Studying to handle, and various other criteria about wealth, influence them to save cash in future, which tends to make their parents feel proud of them. For example, children who were spent massive finance on toys, become possessive about their parent's earnings. Besides this, teenagers get disturbed from their schooling due to the huge burden of monetary management. This is because the brain of tutees is like a clean slate in starting years. If their tabula rasa is going to be filled with all these, they get distracted and unable to concentrate on their studies. For instance, the research in America revealed that talking with adolescents regarding finance motivates them to become greedy and selfish. In conclusion, it is clear that, although it is significant to guide adults about money to empower their future, still primary and secondary schools should encourage children to do better in their studies in order to make their future bright.