Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree or disagree.

It has been observed that, with the entire globe becoming under one roof, eventually a plethora of nations have officially declared dual languages or replaced them with other ones. To a large extent, I believe that this jeopardising situation not only affects citizens social matters but also generates practical problems. Knowledge of language is a key factor in proper communication between individuals. If conversation was not convenient between them, they might be getting into trouble in their social and professional lives. Even though it does not matter how much time they spend living in the same country, An example of a social problem is related to love, friendship, marriage, and numerous other types of social relationships between people. Living jubilantly, mankind needs allies between the people of societies, and it was ultimately connected to that foreign language that was used by the people of the country. Similarly, for the evidence of practical problems, individuals suffer from joblessness, better education, a growth-able career, and a number of people do not travel well due to international language problems. Lack of language skills becomes detrimental for people if they choose to study, work, or live in societies with foreign cultures. A group of people believe that they didn't want to tackle any difficulties with language because they were anticipating doing their preparation for it. For instance, with the help of technology, a person can easily understand a particular language. In conclusion, although technology can help in understanding international linguistics for better communication, social and practical issues remain unsolved.