It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been vital for the human being to jeopardize their lives for achievement in private and career sides. Even though living in a safe zone will lead us to a tranquil life, it is a definite outcome to be stuck in a position where no progress occurs. We will have been happier to allow ourselves in a selection environment in contrast or evade it. It is crucial to realize that life is occupied with plenty of circumstances to opt for. Thus, taking risks is undeniable, hence we would have been more comfortable if we had not rejected our chances. Furthermore, it has proved people have to hazard their life to get what they want. For instance, if a football player could not sit on the bench and seize the opportunity for showing talents and skills, the player has to admit the risk of injury and play well for transferring to the big club. On the contrary, frequent failure decline our ambition and confidence. Therefore, unnecessary choices have to eliminate from our routine compulsive decision. Besides, it is essential to diagnose a situation and analysis before taking action. For example, the football player has to be prepared for harsh moments and raise the strength of the body to prevent injuries during a match, in this way participation in high-range risk is logical. Taking risks is essential for individuals on both sides of life, occupation and private. To the best of my knowledge, life is like a battle, and a fighter who wants to be a winner is doomed to make a band with risky moments not to escape from it.