When researching people's personalities and abilities, scientists debate the role that their biological genes play compared to the impact of their environment, including their experiences as they grow up. Which do you think is a more powerful influence– genetics or environment? Why?

Despite genetics being necessary, the environment has a tremendous impact on individuals. The environment is so essential in our life. As we all know, many humans have different abilities on our planet. Skills and genetics are both vital for us. Some people were born lucky innately, but at this point, there is one more important thing: the environment can bring many opportunities. For instance, people living in developed countries might have different chances. In this essay, I will tell you my thoughts from my perspective. First of all, people born with a fascinating talent or genetics might have some element called ‘’born-talented’’. Some folks have good musical ears; these people can play an instrument easily as they want. However, one of the main steps which should be done is teaching and improving their skills. What I mean is, If they do not use their talent, their abilities do not matter. On the other hand, living in a developed and familiar environment may gain some skills. For instance, individuals can go to music schools and learn how to play an instrument. They can improve their talents. To sum up, Of course, biological genes and being born with talent are so vital. As I mentioned before, If it is not used, it might have decreased day by day. The environment affects us more strongly. I firmly hope every folk will notice their secret ability and improve it.