In Their Advertising Businesses Nowadays Emphasise That Their Products Are New In Some Way

Recently, many products claimed they have something new than others. In this essay, i will explain why the topic becomes famous, whether it is a positive or negative development. Development is happening in all sectors. The sellers say that their products have some new improvements and want to be unique in their advertisement. Nowadays, skincare is very famous all around the world. Many products are released they are named it day cream, night cream, eye cream, face wash, face serum, etc. The brands said they have new ingredients which are contained in their products for example, one brand put nail secrete to fix scars caused by pimples. On the other hand, one company says they put orange extract to fix dull faces. This is a positive development because what people need is different from each other, and people can choose what they need most with many brands in the market. In contrast, some people do not have well education about skincare, they do not know which is the best for them. They just believe what they see in the advertisement and do not learn more about what ingredients they contain. For illustrate, a person has a big problem with pimples, and she sees the advertisement for a product that hire a gorgeous model that show a big change after using the product with new chemical on their product, actually, the ingredient is the same as what she used before different percentage, she uses 20% of active chemical, but the product in the advertisement has 50%. But in the end, she gets the worst result. Actually, she just needs a less active chemical to cure her pimples, but because of the advertisement and lack of information, she gets an unpleasant result. Furthermore, the brand says they have the best product for pimples, but the active chemicals are too high to get the maximum result for curing the pimples. It means what she sees in advertisement it is not fit on her. More products in the markets, make us more wise to choose the right one. In my honest view, nothing in products is really new. Everything is discovered before; what we use in products now is developments from previous products. The companies just change the amount and sometimes get new sources that contain the same chemicals. This trend is positive because people can choose which one is the best for them, but this business can be negative because some people just believe what they hear and see from advertisements without learning more about it.