Safety standards are important when building people homes. Who should be responsible for enforcing strict building codes- the government or the people who build the homes ?

Precautionary measures are essential when constructing folk's homes. In my,perspective both Government and the people are liable towards enforcing strict rules and regulations.Here in this,essay I will discuss my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, Government should bring a law for Civil engineers or homeowners to use high-quality materials. To clear it, the authority should make one Civil experts group as employees, which check the material of construction buildings and make sure if they have any doubt about materials means to say,if that goods are poor quality so,that group have right to punish building constructors or homeowners and this way Government might prevent poor quality building. For example,in 2009 Japanese authorities prevented many poor construction however, this country had many earthquakes arrived so many people lost their lives because of bad construction. Thus, if authorities follow this way so no more hazardous building's constructed. On the contrary, if people are aware of safety rules for building construction, therefore they might be capable to prevent the collapse of new construction and save many lives. To explain,when humans construct new buildings so they only believe reduce the construction cost and for this,reason they might use low-qualityquality materials. However, some folks or countries did not do the same thing. For instance, Dubai has big prestige among the countries because of its skyscraper buildings These buildings are built with high-quality materials and in 2018 Dubai scientist's research shows these buildings will stand for 50- 60 years. Hence,if high-quality materials are used for construction so they may save many lives as well as and this building can face its natural effects. To encapsulate, Government should bring awareness to humans about using poor quality materials is hazardous for their life, however wise people also spread awareness in their area.