Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are individuals who opine that history has no significance in the present world. At the same time, there are people who argue that history still matters and there is a lot more to learn from it. In this essay, I will go through both sides of the argument and will extend my support for the latter one. Firstly, when considering the present inventions we can see that most of them resemble the past. For example, we are still following the words of famous leaders there are humans who consider them as role models. Moreover, when considering the present printing method which was influenced by the ancient printing method. When coming to gravitational force which was invented by Albert Einstein. In addition, the most important thing is the struggles faced by our leaders for achieving freedom. All these past stories are unforgettable they are really important and even children are having it as a main subject in academics. Secondly, there are lots of humans who don't value past stories. They are only thinking about present moments they aren't bothered about ancient times and are not interested in saving historical projects these kinds of people are the one who says that there is no need to give importance to the past but this statement is completely wrong at least,we should know how our country was formed what where the struggles behind it. Past still has importance in the world that's why even children are studying it. In conclusion, it is clear from the above statements that we should respect history and should try to learn about it. Moreover, it is a mandatory subject in the educational field.