Libraries should focus on improving their technological resources rather than in building a larger collection of paper books. To what extent do you agree?

A library is a quiet place with a tremendous amount of educational sources in various categories. Most libraries have thousands of books on display for them to read or borrow. Besides, the majority of people think that libraries should start to consider coming up with internet-based resources rather than extending more printouts. This writing will discuss the benefits of having a plan on expanding the number of electrical gadgets in the study area following reasons and examples. Reading and borrowing books in several libraries has become popular these days. Due to the high variety of information that can be accessed, people are more comfortable using this study area. However, there were a number of problems, such as the unavailability of a book you wanted to read because someone else had used it, disrupting the learning process. Moreover, users also spend quite a long time looking for what they need because of the large display. Therefore, advanced technology such as computers is needed to facilitate activities in the library. The reason why gadgets are needed in this study room is to look up where the book is so less time is needed to find it. Secondly, libraries can also create a website so that students can read books using their devices without having to wait for other people to finish reading them. As a result, information utilization activities there can run better than before. In conclusion, some electrical devices such as phones, laptops, and Wi-Fi support us to increase the activity’s convenience in some libraries. Owning advanced technology in this place can be sitting in a winning lottery situation to increase their quality.