People continue to recommit crimes even after being penalised for their wrongdoings. Why do you think this happens? How can crime be stopped?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that people continue to recommit felonies after being punished for their bad behaviour. This essay is devoted to the underlying culprits, followed by some far-reaching resolution to this pressing problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are various elements leading to this circumstance. One of those reasons are those bad influential content creators publishing bad types of content on social media like Facebook,Youtube, Tiktok,etc. For instance, in VietNam Kha Banh is one of the best examples of this type of creator, he makes videos about going to nightclubs, using alcohol, and telling people to use meth (methamphetamine) while not only adult watching his clips there were also kids who didn’t have the ability to determine between right and wrong of watching his vlogs too While the factors of offenders recommitting offences are widely acknowledged, the solutions to deal with these types of problems are also very vital and should be considered as important as those factors leading to this tricky problem.To filter those inappropriate contents the government should control videos published to social medias and also raise people’s awareness about these type of contents through radios,news, posts,... and stop these type of contents by giving harsh punishments on creators making this type of content. For example, when Kha Banh was found to use heroin, his channel was banned from youtube, he then putted behind the bars and he’s now repent for his mistakes in the jail and every posts from social medias of his are all deleted which at some point reduced his impact on the community. In conclusion, there are a wealth of reasons which lead to recommitting violations, so we need to find equivalent resolutions for addressing this urgent issue.