The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more to education. To what extent do you agree?

Art, as well as education,both play vital roles in a person's life. However, authorities should spend more money on educating the public rather than the arts. So, I agree with the statement to a great extent. On the one hand, firstly government should invest more in education as compared to the arts as it's a necessity for all humankind and for the government as for the development of the nation scientists, doctors, and engineers play the more important role. because of the new invention, to care about diseases, to build infrastructure and so on. Secondly, for the betterment of society. educated people can make better decisions for others and for themselves. as they will have more knowledge and a wide range of thinking. They will bring more opportunities for others by opening new businesses and creating new jobs. For example, if an educated person opens a restaurant it will create jobs, tax for the nation and inspiration for others On the other hand, nations also should have something in the budget for craft as some people are good at their profession and they create amazing things like in printing they just print their thoughts on paper which is quite inspirational for the public as these have deep in it. some printings generate big revenue for authorities In conclusion, education is essential in every except in the compression with art for society, nation and for the growth of a person.