Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientist in today’s world. Do you agree or disagree?

Entertainers and scientists may seem to belong to different worlds but they share some fundamental qualities such as creativity, curiosity and the desire to explore new ideas.In this contemporary era, it is often argued that entertainers are more crucial than analysts. while others argued that the role of scientists is substantial. From my perspective, I partially agree with this viewpoint and will elaborate on some reasons to justify this stance. To commence with, artists play a crucial role in individual life whether they are singers, comedians, actors and other performers who take part in public entertainment. entertainers engage the population with their performance and captivate the audience's attention with their talent. Furthermore, entertainment is a useful tool for people who want to escape from the problems of life. for example, the public can get themselves in a positive frame of mind after watching comedy series like Friends, consequently, they relax their minds from overthinking about difficulties and challenges they are facing. likewise, it would be very beneficial for their attitude and behaviour towards society because according to some research smiling and laughing increases positivity in the human mind. On the contrary, scientists strive to discover new knowledge and solve complex problems that benefit society. In addition,They keep on searching for new information to provide more comfort to people and make human life easier. for instance, a laptop makes persons life easy because they can not take a computer everywhere they want. as a result, people get a plethora of benefits from scientific inventions. To sum up, entertainers helps people to live stress-free and happy life. Whereas, scientists provide multiple facilities and knowledge to people for making their lifestyle easy and according to the contemporary period. Both groups have a significant impact on our culture and shape the way we view the world.