Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days Rich countries help the poorer society.The question is, how can developing poorer countries give quick fix to improve the economy in their community in this essay, l am going to give solutions. In terms of disadvantages when rich countries give money but they don't give solutions to the poor countries first we need to increase the economy these country countries.the main reason given to support this claim is that solves the poor region. To illustrate the example the Maldives is a poor country but the improvement in the economy of tourism. In other,words became the most country visit in the world. However the rich region. Firstly give an of lot money to the poorer countries, in other words, they should give advice to these countries to be involved and increase the economy and this because making money. In conclusion, the poorer countries should improve and help themselves,or get help and increase the economy. I believe that in my opinion countries can find the solutions. In conclusion.it is evident that.Rich countries and poorer countries can help each other and must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.