These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past

In the contemporary era, travelling across the world become way easier compared to past years. In these changes, improvements in technologies as well as human rights have great impact. This development is great for the economy of countries and individuals, however, there are contrary effects too for the environment. The first and predominant advantage of this development is economic increase. this is the reason why it has been promoted so much. A great example of this can be Saudi Arabia, authorities are trying to construct unusual buildings to attract tourists because it is a great chance to increase funding by exchanging currency and producing hotels and products for visitors. People who visit other countries usually bring with them a particular amount of money and countries can broaden their budgets by their markets. The second reason is beneficial for people, development in tourism can promote jobs. hotels, bars, transport, shops and restaurants all need staffing. Tourism can provide much-needed employment for individuals. Nonetheless, this development can be harmful to the environment. millions of people around the world come to certain countries annually and this can bring pollution, forest fire, erosion, and loss of natural habitats. Even if tourists behave responsibly, the sheer number of them can cause harm. Ancient buildings, monuments, and temples often struggle to cope with increased traffic and suffer inevitable wear and tear. Reefs and other natural tourist attractions can suffer permanent damage. To conclude, Developments in tourism bring huge profits to the employment and economy of countries. nevertheless, there are contradictory factors for ecosystems and historical buildings. I believe the detrimental developments of tourism can not overwhelm the positive ones because these problems could be solved with the great management of authorities.