Some people think that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Other think that those who contribute to society like teachers and scientists are most successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that individuals are more successful while others think that people who contribute to society like teachers or scientists are more successful. In my opinion, individuals are more successful than people who contribute to society you can say why and I will say the main reasons why individuals are more successful. The first reason why individuals are more successful is because they have discipline and they work harder than others and that's why my opinion prefers individuals. In my opinion, discipline is the main way to be successful. But there are many people who say that people who contribute to society are more successful and I don’t agree with this because teachers are not the main part of society because they don’t have money or authority while individuals have authority. But scientists have some success in their lives for example scientist invented pills for cancer and these pills makes scientist's life more successful. In conclusion, I can say that the form of success depends on your worldview. Some people see success in money others in love and that’s why success depends only on your opinion and worldview.