Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientist in today’s world. Do you agree or disagree?

Some think that performing artists is more significant than research workers in nowadays era. Between entertainment field jobs and science major,works it has completely different. And it can not deny that this problem has been discussed for a long time. As I see I probably agree with this topic that entertainers are necessary throughout the whole world. This essay will argue about it why I agree and give some explanations to explain. First and foremost, In today’s society, has a lot of people who have depression disease from their work or studies both adults and teenagers. They have suffered with it and I know it is very difficult to get through about it and artists such as singers, actors, actresses and other performers can give them the passion and inspiration to move forward and stay still on this planet. For example, A few months ago, I saw some people on the news she interviewed about her anxiety and she gave her experience of how to move on from it. I remember that she said she saw the K-pop boy group idol on social media this band call SEVENTEEN and she said she is given plenty of encouragement from them thus she can get through melancholy. The second reason is that music. Any kind of them can be friends with sad patients. When they open it can give them a feel relaxed and enjoy the world which is filled with sounds. To be honest, when I felt tired from my study when I listened to music that made me get up to go ahead and said to myself never mind you can feel exhausted, but do not give up. This music helped me a lot. On the other,hand scientists give abundant benefits to populations over the world such as discovering vaccines protecting us from Coronaviruses, so the figure of nations that have a virus is rapidly decreasing today. To recap, entertainers can help crowds to leave their stress and pleasure behind, any type of entertainment can sheer-up them as well.