Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree

In recent years, some communities think about price while purchasing products like mobile phones and taking services like medical treatments. Although both things are very costly, they are crucial for the people. In my opinion, I disagree that people should think about price of cell phones or medical treatment before they are buying them. To begin with, the most useful thing for people is mobile. They can do anything they want from this small electronic device. Firstly, People can learn new languages or make new friends by installing applications on mobile phone. For instance, Indian people can talk with American people, and discuss their personal or professional things without meet Change the form of the verb meeting show examples them. Secondly, parents can touch with their children, and they can know their activities. As a result, they aware about the behaviour of their children. Furthermore, the elder communities can also spend their time by playing some games or calling their best friends or relatives. So, one's cannot look on the price of such products whose can help them in their life, and their life become easy by using them. Moreover, medical treatments services are really important in the emergency. If people are suffering from any serious health problem, then their family cannot look at the price of the doctor fees and other charges. The first priority for them is their family member who is injured. Although the price of the medical services is higher, we must consider the importance of doctors in our life. They can only be our saviour in this difficult situation. In conclusion, some folks consider to think about money while buying products like cell phones and taking medical services for themselves. I do not believe that it will cause that much problems in their life. However, products like mobile phone can help them in every situation, while medical treatment services are crucial things while they face some problems.