Many people believe individuals involved with creative arts should be financially supported by the government. Some other believe they should find seperate resources. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

These days, contemporary youth explicate their talent with the help of technology gadgets. Where the advocate believes that individuals, who indulge in arts should be supported financially by the national authority. While others think that they should find separate resources. The reason behind this,Employment issue is mitigated, and the country is represented by this across the sphere by talented personalities. People would be more independent alone. Whereas to some extent independent work provides them more practical mindset. On the one hand, To give support to artists financially by the government provide people to achieve excellence in their work apart from thinking about the money crisis and either the employment issue resolved by society or works as a revenue asset in the long run. In other words, the horizon of jobs developed through sports events,the country achieves financial stability somewhere. Take an underdeveloped nation as an example, where money helps out natural talent that comes into the eyes of the world. A popular artist Leonardo da Vinci does not get fame if the nation does not interfere in the auction of their portrait then who is not able to stand in these positions? Thus, maybe the spending on arts does not give results in the short but in the long run, the country nourishes itself. On the other hand, as good skill holders, people would perform different acts to grow themselves. Either this makes them independent or inspires people and younger generations. How to take decisions in order to succeed in life by themselves only. Apart from this individuals build their own kingdom through these steps. To exemplify, in the film industry without the interpretation of lawmakers building a superhit artwork by finding other resources such as contributions by team members and dedication also play a vital role in it. Old actresses are great examples of creating opportunities for themselves. Therefore, strength-building is possible through the challenges. In conclusion, despite the monetary support from the government. Struggle to develop other ways to grow arts to improve the horizon of people's mental power and independence. Although, the government reduce the job aspirants pressure by providing funds, major risk of projects failures in society.