In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out anout the history of the house

In some parts of the world, people are willing to know that the place where they live refers to which history? it has many reasons and also ways that they can find the past of their building which I explain to them. understanding the past is the favourite topic of most people such as their country, family and also the area they live. humans try to know about the history of their house because it's interesting for them. if they know about this subject they will inform that how is this home old? they know about the history of streets, neighbourhoods,and other things, so they can find that who lived in this home or streets. in,addition living in an old home is too difficult and you should repair it and spend a lot of money. so moving to an old building is a total rip-off. for,example my friend moved to a terraced house which is built 30 years ago. all parts of that should be repaired so my friend spent a lot of money on restructuring. There are many different ways for people to know the home where they live that is built in which year and related to which history. asking about residents who live there for long hours. besides, this they can ask the town Hall about the past of their building. they can ask estate agents to tell them about their home history. For,instance we move every year and before we select a house we ask estate agents about the past of the building. In conclusion,understanding the place we live is crucial because we can know that is the home is a brilliant place to live or not., moreover we can investigate this issue from old people and estate agents and town Hall as well.