There are more workers who work from home and more students who study from home. This is because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that employees and pupils nowadays tend to work or study at home instead of going to their workplaces as well as schools due to the easier affordability and accessibility of computer technology. I strongly support that and for the reasons I will outline below. One of the crucial reasons is that working at home is much more convenient for both employees and students. Due to distance working and studying, they don’t have to commute to work or school. For instance, during the Covid-19 pandemic, lockdown policies prevented people from going outside their homes but thanks to computer technology, all working or studying processes of people were still able to arise from their homes. Besides, it also helps them to save time because working and studying from home can reduce the amount of time for moving. Moreover, people can avoid wasting time in traffic jams during peak hours. As a result, they can utilize that time for their work better. Over and above that, working and studying at home provide people with an extremely comfortable environment. In terms of workers, working at home make them more active which allows them to be more creative in their work. Thus, they can make better working productivity. Similarly, studying at home helps children learn effectively in a comfortable atmosphere, this is because of lacking control over of teachers. Therefore, they are more likely to become comfortable. Furthermore, owing to studying at home, students can flexible their studies because they can adjust their time of study to suit themselves. In conclusion, I presume that distance working and studying seem to be applied more because of a large number of advantages for both workers and learners.