Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is an argument that it is important to remain working in the same working place for the entire life while some others believe that changing jobs in various companies is a better choice. In this,essay I will outline both sides of this contentious argument and explain why I am in opinion towards the latter view. There are two main reasons why workers tend to stay with the same organization for their whole working life. Firstly, remaining at the same company helps people to stabilize their jobs which provides them with a steady salary to earn a living. It also allows them to support their own family and remain their living standards. Especially, thanks to the monthly salary, they are able to cover daily expenses, their children’s school fees and so on. Secondly, there are some promotion prospects for them, in particular, the perks for senior staff. For instance, people with a long time working for a company can be increased one’s salaries or be promoted to higher positions. As a result, people usually have a tendency to stick to one’s jobs for their whole working life. On the contrary, some employees prefer to be job hoppers whenever new opportunities come. The biggest benefit of this is to acquire a variety of experiences. It is obvious that from starting the job to quitting it, no matter what people can achieve something or be successful in a job, they ultimately gain a large number of experiences. This can also be a chance for them to make their life memorable and happy due to connecting with many people. Moreover, when switching jobs regularly, people are able to find the job which is most appropriate to them. For instance, Warren Buffett started his business as a newspaper deliverer man or selling used golf balls and so on, after a long period of time he engaged in investing which helped him to be a billionaire. Therefore, switching jobs gives people a chance to become successful with a job suiting them. In conclusion, people have their own reasons to stay in the same job or switch careers. But I strongly support the idea of working for different companies because of its advantages.