It is reportage that wildlife has been destroyed in last 40 years.

Hunan being is a prime culprit in destruction of the wildlife and it will be continued to do so, if effective measures are not taken on time. As human beings, it is our responsibility to initiate to protect it or it will worsen in the coming years. To begin with, establishing new laws and regulations on the utilisation of the resources from the forest. In other words, authorities should implement new rules, which should limit the usage and make it compulsory to revive that place. For example, in North America, if someone is cutting trees, then they have to plant a new tree in the same place. Hence, it is fulfilling the demands of human beings as well as saving wildlife. Moreover, limiting and proper management of resources can help in reducing stress. To elaborate it, special teams should be made to overlook the usage of the forest. These teams will record data and can ask to stop utilisation of it, when it is being overused. Additionally, they will also be responsible for taking care of animals. For example, providing medical assistance directly or indirectly when needed. Most importantly, help animals in matting activity by providing them disturbance-free environment. Thus, they will be able to reproduce and result in more animals. In conclusion, it could be said that human life has become dependent on wildlife. However, cutting down needs and making new laws can help restore wildlife. It could be possible with world effort only as an only country will not be possible.