Some people believe that the history has little to tell us, but others think studying past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss both views and give your opinion, citing examples

Around the world, historical events have brought new ideas about lifestyle. Records of old events have bundles of information that assist us in this day and age. In addition, chronological order tells us about events that occurred from first to last. To begin with, if we connect our present time with the past we will gain a great deal of information about today's time. Moreover, there are bunches of articles, brochures and books present at the well-known libraries that help us to understand moral understanding and provide identity. For instance, if we watch movies about early history we obtain that how events in the past made things the way they are today. Probing ahead, history can be interpreted in different ways. Similarly, history can be misunderstood and it has gaps to a great extent. In recent years, modern technology has brought a lot of changes in our world but there is very less explanation and choice of subjects in the course of history. For example, there are some misconceptions made by scientists on some websites that must be avoided by us. Furthermore, old records of history lend a helping hand to us in acknowledging the data of today's world and it is substantial to make clear concepts regarding any field otherwise it will create misinterpretation. In conclusion, there are a handful of advantages of past time history but sometimes we don't have enough information to realise today's time. History helps us to understand the etiquette of our culture, traditions and customs.