Some people belive that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people belive that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Many individuals believe that people of the younger generation have to spend their spare time working in charities as this would be beneficial for both of them as well as for the public. I strongly agree with this notion, this essay will discuss how voluntary. For a variety of reasons, this very situation would be helpful for teens which are especially for their education skills. Firstly,If teenagers help others regardless of money or reward God will relieve you of all of belongs to your troubles. Secondly, It can affect prevent pollution, for example,which is related to all the garbage in the street that is definitely harmful to us to breathe. Finally,If young people support to society without paying, this situation teaches them to be ready for real problems in their future lifestyles. To illustrate,when an individual works for a community they handle a lot of pressure which teaches them how to handle stress and manage time. I can prove that also if we all work together to form an alliance,it will be of great importance for us to gain time. In conclusion, I fully aid the point of view that teenagers who have experienced their lives around after progress which is particularly for the community can help their country.