in many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming ‎poorer.Why is this a problem?What solutions are there to tackle this ‎problem?‎

in a growing number of countries, wealthy people are becoming wealthier, although the poor are increasing in poverty. This essay will present the reason behind this issue which include a large number of big businesses owned by rich people and the poor still straggling to get well-paid jobs. This essay will suggest solutions to avoid this problem including forcing taxes on big businesses and increasing the number of job opportunities. in many countries, wealthy people own the majority of big businesses which gives them the opportunity to grow smoothly and have more money than others, however poor are still suffering to get jobs with a decent salary to cover their needs. for example, Bill gate has more than a billion dollars and his wealth increases daily, on the other hand, a growing number of jobless around the world to sum up, richness and poverty are becoming an issue which faces some countries due to unfairness in job opportunity among individuals. there are some solutions to fix this issue in which the government plays an important role to provide employees with well-paid jobs but would enforcing taxes on big businesses help? I believe if the government raised taxes on big business, they would use the money to demolish poverty among individuals. for example; some countries force taxes on rich people more than poor ones and use this money to create job opportunities for jobless people. to sum up, the more job opportunities, the fewer poorer in addition to the more tax apply to rich people, the more minimize their wealth. in conclusion, nowadays, richness and poverty are significantly growing among individuals and it ends up increasing the number of wealthy and poor. this essay discusses why is this issue still exists and also suggests how the government are able to tackle the problem.