Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Hello my name is Manuel and In this essay i’ll talk about a very polemic topic around the world. I'm talking about the graffiti spaces. This topic is very controversial because some people don' t like to see the cities painted and some others think painting walls is art and they should have their own spaces to do their paintings. First I will talk about people that dont like painted cities. i’ve been one of those who doesn' t like the cities with paint in the walls, that’s because rarely looks good, with time the paint gets rusty and the art becomes not pleasant to the view, the cities start looking dirty, for example in mexico there’s a street called “El Olivo'' which has a lot of this paintings and they don' t look good and the walls would be way better if they were completely white. On the other hand there's people who would like to have their own spaces in town to do their graffiti, which I think is alright as long as they would ask permission from the government and the people who live around that space. I think there's talented people who do this kind of art who see this as a job. I think this a good idea although I think they should give maintenance to their painting so they don' t look old over the years In conclusion the graffiti situation can affect people who see this art as a job and having their own spaces is a solution for people who don' t like to see old cartoons on streets.