The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, environmental issues have become a serious threat. Many people reckon that the public can alleviate the biodegradable problems. whereas some folk believe that the authority and large companies should be in control of environmental trouble. In my perspective, although the government and big companies must take immediate action to save the earth as well as the ordinary crowd have a very essential role in the Play. To begin with, in present days most apply individuals use plastic bags and bottles and many more. It is a crucial environmental base issue. Because the flora and fauna besides humans also face a lot of health affair such as skin allergies, asthma, cough and so on. For example,in the present day, apply numerous individuals use plastic carry bags and plastic bottles of drinking water and the public carelessly dumps in the surrounding.So, the likelihood to the climate is day by day polluted and the persons face a plethora of health-related arguments. Moreover,in the modern era, deforestation has increased.the nation's area cutting the trees for their living standards like furniture, and building, created lots of things. Thus, the mind has faced a lot of problems.So,the ordinary crowd can do planting a plethora of trees as well as use recycling products or economically friendly products. due to, this kind of activity reducing ecological troubles. Furthermore, in the contemporary era, there are plenty of individuals using private vehicles so,the air is polluted daily while The large factories raising and the smoke emitted by industries So, the air is polluted besides the people facing health hazards like allergic problems,skin issues, Asthana.So, the government and big organisations should be provided with strict rules and regulations about our environmental base, to promote electronic vehicles and many more. To recapitulate, the public and government can equal responsibility for our environmental.to save their earth.