Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's fast paced world, people have a lot of works, and they are working with many things like home related or workplace related things. It is sometimes believed that to keep your home and office clean you should organised and put everything in the right location. In my opinion, I agree that people can find their valuable items if they have put them in the correct place. To commence with, there are a number of benefits to folks if they are organised people. Firstly, if people find their daily routine things without getting a delay, they can feel comfortable and relax. Consequently, they can work with confidence and reliably. For instance, a test engineer can only work without a delay when they find all testing equipment from one place. Secondly, it is important for new trainee to learn things from the beginning if documents made in correct order and it put on a correct place. To illustrate this, if employers put everything in the common digital platform like Google Drive, and give access it to all new employees then it is benefits for both of them. They can work parallel on that time. Moreover, it is also good for people if they follow the same rule of organizing things at home. It is beneficial to all working women, as they have no time before going for work. They make lunch for all family members within a time if all things in a kitchen are put in the correct place. Moreover, this rule is also useful for children. They like to work in their study room if all books are organised well and the room is tidy. In contrast, if people cannot clean their home, it may be chance to produce some bacteria or insects in their home. As a result, one of the family member will face health issue. So, it is good that people clean their home and their floors daily to minimize this issue. In conclusion, nowadays, people are becoming so busy in their life, and they are forgetting to keep their surrounding area clean. Some people argue that to keep area clean, they should organised all things in the right place, and in my opinion, I believe that it is correct to follow this rule at both home and office. By doing this, people can feel relax and more energetic to work.