Students at schools and universities can learn more from lessons with their teachers than from other sources, such as the Internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays an very important role in human's life. Some people believe the in-person study with teachers at learning institutes is more beneficial compared to the knowledge pupils gain by using internet and television. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. To begin with, electric gadgets are full with distractions. There enormous number of applications such as instagram, TikTok and many more which usually disturb the focus of learner while studying on internet. For example - According to one study, the students do not take online clssses serious as they do in-person classes. So, screens attracts pupils towards other things on internet instead of devoting their time to study. Another reason why I agree with physical classes is that It makes a good relationship of learners with each other and with their teachers which is very essential. Student learn good moral values such as respect, support each other and so on. Moreover, a good attachment with educator makes a pupil feel confident to ask whatever question in his mind. On other hand, despite the fact that the internet distract learners, It also makes knowledge more accessible to them. What I mean by saying this is that a instructor is not available to learners all the time and they can search whatever they want to learn on internet. For example - there are enormous channels on youtube which teachs very good English. Hence, Smartphones are always ready to answer any question at any time in this technological era. In conclusion, although online education is easily available but the lessons with mentors are more beneficial because of less distractions and more personal touch. I believe the traditional way of conveying education to learners is a best way.