Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some opponents believe that sharing information as much as possible in different fields such as scientific research, business and the academic world would bring about positive consequences for the human race. While some people argue that overshare that information which is too valuable can contribute to the negative outcomes. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide some balance perspectives on this issue. To begin with, it is inevitable that sharing crucial information with other human citizens can bring about new ways of innovation and advancement in the future and also help other counties to improve their problems. Take an India country, for example, In terms of the business sector the poor resources of knowledge or access to new technology causes them to still be one of the developing areas in the world. However, sharing some valuable resources can tackle their poverty issues in the near future as well. However, some individuals argue that oversharing valuable information can barely reap great benefits to our society because in this day and,age the internet plays a significant role in our resources of authentic information. For instance, due to high spread,network some information can be spread so fast without double checking the information after received. Therefore, it causes misunderstanding or confusion among others in some way. From my perspective, I think we should investigate what kind of data is suitable for the world to be known and some of them should be confidential to protect the wrong aspect in that context. However, new information that is discovered should be discussed first and then analysed at the level of how important is it. In order to balance every industry to move forward effectively. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that oversharing valuable information can bring about pessimistic results and some people believe that it will contribute optimism to the world. I am of the opinion that we should identify which level of information is able to share and should be confidential.