Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocational skills. Do you agree or disagree.

In recent days, university students only learn theoretical studying,, nonetheless there are those who think that they have to get more feasible knowledge and ability in society and occupation. Although general subjects are essential for people to live their lives, I agree with this view because college students must acquire the suitable capabilities to prosper in their careers when they enrol in the university. Firstly, college scholars are necessary to know vital information and calibre to be workers such as utilizing Word or Excel. As usual, corporates hire people who graduated 1 month ago as a workforce to obtain profits. However, students cannot use fundamental abilities, and it generates some adverse effects for both businesses and students. According to the research done in 2020, there are 15% of new employees quit their jobs because they felt shame on their faculty, though they have knowledge about plenty of economic paradigms. Another key point that I would like to emphasize is the fact that universities play an essential role in training people for earning a lot of money in the future, hence people or their parents spend time and money to commute academy. For instance, in Japan many children borrow 100 thousand yens per year to train for college,, nonetheless they cannot prepare for jobs, and half of them would stop working within 3 years of getting jobs. In conclusion, I consider that university must provide usable skills for its students to thrive in their future, therefore I agree with this view that trainers in college should wear suitable abilities for their work lives.