Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

We are living in a modern society so countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. I strongly believe that this is a positive development and I will support this view and my reason will be explained in the following paragraph. To begin with, when people can buy anything anywhere then they had not go out and travel to purchase and the community save more on their costs, however, in gone by days, folk must travel the week and some people had to die just the rich population could great travel irrespective enormous expense they did. In addition, while the public uses their opportunity to shop anything anywhere so there is a global competition in the quality and price of the commodity. Furthermore, these days we have wide internet although this equipment destroys restricted borders all countries make online shoppes and creates job opportunities for the designer,editors film, and anyone can manufacture commodities. Online shoppes in panic are so useful for a crowd. On the other,hand these projects can close native sellers we should encourage them because the economy of the country relies on local sellers. In conclusion, we live in a global village and technology is expended quickly. We should use them for a better life. These days people will succeed in the optimal use of facilities so territories are getting multi-alike this decade.