There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the perpetrators’ repetition of convicting wicked acts even after legal penalization. This essay is devoted to analysing the roots, followed by some equivalent solutions to this severe problem.

Without a shadow of a doubt, there are considerable reasons related to this phenomenon. Because of the fact that law-breakers are not recognized by society when they come back, they do not have job security in order to earn a living and they easily reoffend their previous crimes. For instance, in Vietnam, a number of leading corporations such as Vingroup do not accept employees who have criminal records to their company. Therefore, there are abundant justifications contributing to the recommiting committing of offenders. While the reasons for reconvicting violent acts are widely acknowledged, there are some effective ways to stop crimes. It is necessary for the government and corporations to collaborate in order to give job opportunities for wrong-doers so that they can make their own income, which lowers the ability of reoffending crimes. For example, people who are in captivity are allowed to participate in vocational training so that they can have enough skills to have a stable job which is ensured by potential firms. Thus, the state and companies should take prompt actions to deal with the repeating of crime convictions. In conclusion, there are a great number of justifications causing the recommitting wicked acts. As a result, the authorities need to find an efficient solution to this problem.