Education is not luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

In the recent times, skills and knowledge can’t be ignored if you want to live a good life for now every job does require a particular skill or knowledge therefore, folks are now more aware of the significance of schooling. This, means that demands for free education as a primary human right have increased significantly. Firstly, this means that all children can study freely and without any descrimination likewise the elite people in the same school, atmosphere and equipments, thus no one’s talent will be wasted. In addition students with lower financial situation will be more motivated to study as result of opportunity that has been given to them to study in a well condition like their peers in higher social class. Another arguments is social and cultural growth that it contributes to. Countries with higher number of educated people normally have stronger culture and society, since most of the citizens are educated, for example the differences between developing countries and developed countries, the reason that second group is in a better position in various fields especially cultural and social fields are that there are more educated citizents. It’s sensible to conclude that schooling should be tution-free and all the people deserve to study in a well situation without any difficulties although it may seem very idealistic but at least we should try our best to get as near as possible to it.