It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour for children?

This essay is about learning between right and wrong in early-age children.And if punishment is necessary to help them learn this difference or not. To begin with,I strongly disagree with this opinion.Because I believe that children (especially those under seven years old) should live their life to the full.They should be free until they do not harm themselves or others. Nevertheless, we can teach them some tips for life lessons in a way that they understand.Many psychologists believe that we must educate everything to children with indirect methods. Therefore parents and teachers ought to train good behaviour during playing.It will have much better and more persistent results. Coming next to the levels and kinds of punishment,it can be said that there are two models:positive punishment and negative punishment.The first sort means giving a negative stimulus. For instance,when a student speaks out of turn in the class, a teacher may blame her.The other type is famous for negative punishment and it refers to taking desirable stimulus. According to the previous example, this time the teacher will tell to the student to leave the class because of her/his wrongful manner. Consequently,as I told you before,I totally disagree with any kind of aggressive penalty for children.To have a healthy society in the future,we must breed children everything with calmness