some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities,too much time spent on learning facts and not enough onlearning practical skills agree or disagree?

It is argued that at all levels of,education too much time is spent on learning facts and not practical skills.I totally agree with this opinion which asserts that children in school just learn theoretical subjects such as tough mathematical questions and what they comprehend in school is a banal topic that may never become in use for them.There are a fair amount of time spent on what they are passionate about could be logical and keep them motivated moreover,it can be leads to career growth in future. So the government has to notice the way of pedagogy since students have to apply their learning to their real lives. Firstly, it can be seen that when students graduated and seek job positions most of them will defeat in their efforts.All of these issues derive from the lack of appropriateness between what they have learnt and what they face in society.Apart from that, learner of all ages has to guide that how to meet the problems in their lives for instance, a student has to learn about saving his /her money or get information about team-working or how to manage their schedule unhappily despite the boosting in all aspects of society educational system can not keep pace with other development Secondly, in many countries especially in developing,countries learners are instructed by strange ways of teaching from primary school to university. Such approaches are based on facts and figures rather than practical experience. Unfortunately in our,country human resources are filled with unfit information that has no benefit for them neither their life nor their work. In conclusion, I strongly convinced that our time is wasted by irrelative data and sadly I am sure we are not the only victim of such a destructive system.