Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines does this develoment has more advantages or disadvantaged.

Intriduction: The globalization inside the economy leads to the imporvment in the standars of life and therefore have the effect on average daily time that have been spend on doing routine work. It is important to consider all the positive effects on this machinery-capital investments. Body: Every technology boom leads into the new opportunities being opened for current and few generation. It is valuable to know how to use them efficently. People all around the world are know get used to the machinery participation in our life -daily routine. There are hundreads of examples how machinery-capital makes our life easier. The most obvious example is the mobile phone that everyone have inside the pocket. It makes our lifes easier than it used to ever be, by letting us solve majoity of our problems in fraction of seconds. So the positive side of technlogy being introduced into the daily life is the way of saving our time, energy and sometimes even money. As I have mentioned above the mobile phone seemed to be the most common example. It let us conntact our relatives or find any information that we need in fractions of second and significantly simplfies our life. The mobile phone it is not the only one instrument to make us more efficent, the washing machine seemed to reduce the time spend on laundry by multiplical factor of thousand. When our grandparents had to spend hours to make a simply laundry, we need just a few minutes to put it inside the washing machine and press button. However, as scientists progress in development of new technology it can be stated that there is always some drawbacks of this process. In case of our daily life it seems to make people less adoptive to the new enviroments. As scientists Darwin said "only the most adaptive will survive". When people are getting to comfortable with all machines doing work isntead of them they do not want to change anything in their life or imrove their quality of life it may have distructive effect on community as a whole. Cartoon "WALLE" it is about a small robot who was packing trash that was left after people. As a summary, this cartoon shows how people were to comfortable with machines that surrounded them, so they did not even have to move and the end they could not if even walk. That the main drawback of technology being introduced to our daily- people will be to lazy and comfortable. Conclusion In conclusion, it can be stated that technology in daily life is quite useful and seems to make more efficent as long as we keep the track of progress in our life and keep putting daily goal that we have to achieve by the end of the day.