In many countries fast food becomes part of life. It affects people’s lifestyle and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

The past half-century saw the rise of the fast food industry. This sector continuously grow and take a major role in daily life which has bad effects on people ’s lifestyle and diets. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, my viewpoint on this topic will be described. It is obvious that fast food are cropping up in many countries and there are extremely popular,especially in hustling city such as New York, Bangkok and Boston. Many workers and students prefer fast food because healthy foods are time-consuming and also more expensive than fast food. For example, gapping some burger may save time than cooking Pokeblow (The name of a healthy dish which contains rice, salmon, and many grilled vegetables). Our life seems to be more convenient since fast food is very accessible. However, convenience food is not a good choice for losing weight people because of the bad ingredients they contained. Therefore, it is undeniable that fast food affects people ’s health. The majority of junk food ’s ingredients are high in carbohydrates, fats and sodium which lead to many diseases. Several medical articles reveal that addicted fast food people will get a high risk of obesity, diabetes and heart problems. In addition, people who are into this kind of food should do exercise, balance their diet and do intermittent fasting to help their digestive system. In conclusion, it is obvious that convenience foods have a tremendous effect on people ’s everyday living and health. In my opinion, people should avoid them as much as possible to stay healthy and for longevity life.