Space exploration costs tax payers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

Each year countries spend vast amounts of money on their space programmes. These missions require billions of dollars, and the money comes from their citizens. Sometimes it needs to be clarified what are the advantages of these space programmes, but a lot of the technology used in telecommunications comes from here. Nevertheless, let us talk about the advantages; firstly, Nasa is exceptionally significant; everything in our world is connected to space. Sometimes people spend much money on space, but we need to understand that it is essential. However, these missions aim to discover what is over and beyond our knowledge. For example, with space help, we have got more possibilities. On the other hand, spending massive amounts of money on space is sometimes a problem. There are a lot of poor countries that need help, but the state of these countries worries about the universe. Also, people can suffer from hunger or lack of health and education while their government spends billions on sending radio waves into deep space. For example, India has a particularly robust program, although its population is one of the poorest in the world. In conclusion, I can say that sometimes it is worth spending money on things that are not very necessary if you have poverty in your country and you cannot give a good life to your people, but on the other hand, space is also a beneficial thing that helps us