Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, some individuals prefer to make birthday party for all family members in luxury style, which need huge amount of money. However, others believe that it is unnecessary thing. First of all, people suppose birthday is a special day in the year. They tend to choice the best cafe, club or bar to celebrate. But, time to time they can not effort it. Then, in most cases, person have a debt to make party. The reason why is because eating out, decoration and live music may cost a lot. Sometimes parents keen on to make the best birthday party for kids. In case, they eager to make valuable memories with friends and family. On the other hand, some adults are concerned about bills and prices. They think that birthday is ordinary thing. Furthermore,there are not the big differences between celebrations, so, it lost meaning for people. On top of that, they prefer to spent wage to real stuff. For instance, buying clothes, electronic devices, private transport or invest money. Overall, eating out, drinks, decorations plus cake are not so pleasure for them. To sum up, in many societies celebrations are must-have thing, especially for children. On the other side, individuals strongly believe that it is just waste of wage and personal time.