Globalization is positive for economies but it's negative sides should not be ignored. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Proliferation is the growing interdependence of the world’s economies, cultures, populations, and trade in goods and services. The wide-ranging effects of development are complex and politically charged. As with major technological advances, extension benefits society as a whole, while it harming certain groups. In addition, one of the effects of globalization is that it enhances the interactions with different regions all around the world. Moreover, the extension has led to a sharp increase in trade and economic exchanges. In the modern era, we are importing and exporting our goods with the help of proliferation. For instance, if the country is facing a shortage of technological supplies so that can import from other countries by means of globalization. Similarly, financial markets are becoming deeper and more sophisticated by interchanging goods. Furthermore, increment in economic distributions in one nation affects all nations over the globe. Although free trade can increase the wealth of a nation, it also increases competition. For example, if there is any job opportunity available in our country, that employment can be availed by the member of other nation which cause the exploitation of labour and resources. In the same way, the mixing of cultures leads to the loss of the national identity. In conclusion, both developments have numerous positive and negative consequences. Therefore the growth of our economy is absolutely dependent on the process of globalization. It also leads to an increase in demand for goods, which in turn calls for more production and industrialisation. However, we can surely hope for more advancement in the global economy due to this process.