Earlier technological developments were more beneficial and changed the lives of the ordinary people than recent technology ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that in the past, technologies were developed and they were more handy than today's ones, Moreover they affected common people's life. I agree with this idea because technology evolution impacted widely people's life in the past. The essay will be discussed how to change and be useful for individuals' life than today's. Hundred years ago, people lived commonly. They did many different chores by hand. It was difficult to live without technology. Later, scientists invented various techniques for people in order to inhabit easily. For example, electricity was the most important invitation in the world. After then most of the technologies were created by inventories. Such as a bulb, a telephone, a television a computer and so on. All of them improved human beings' life. Moreover many industries of the countries were developed by technologies. Presently, majority of the technologies are being improved by scientists. In addition, nowadays it is difficult to live without technologies because they help people's work. For instance, computers are essential gadgets for humans. Especially a person who works somewhere. People use technologies for various purposes. Without computers human beings cannot do anything. They help us to do things easily. Presently technologies are developed because of the past ones. In conclusion, in the past technologies were being developed by humans in so as to improve their life. I agree with this idea that without past technologies we cannot do anything now.