The money spent by governments on space programs would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the government's expenditure should allocate to main public services such as schools and hospitals nowadays. I totally agree that it is a great way to support the primary function of administration in some countries to succeed in managing their country. This essay will explain this elaborately. firstly, the government should invest a lot of their expenses in education caused I could say that schools are the ultimate place that contributes to making a shining future in the country. For example, in a developing, country there are prioritize their policy in education by upgrading the facilities and skills of teachers. The main reason is students whom representation of the next generation in the country learn more in school, which means that effective activities and more expenditure of government should prioritize in there. Secondly, the implications of the country can treat society well not only in education but also in healthy too. In the modern era, health issues are essential and the government should focus to create a comfort zone in their areas. Some of the actions how to support it is to build new hospitals with good facilities in equal both cities and remotes area. It acts not only gives a chance to citizens in their country to get enough equality services in health but also can contribute to making government easily solve the problem in health. To sum up, I totally propose that the expenditure of government should prioritize vital public services instead of; schools and hospitals. the main reason is neither the school nor the hospital is a successful symbol country to manage their territorial, particularly in the human resource.