Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In modern times, half-time tasks have become more paramount than they were before. However, it may lead to an enormous number of problems in your studying’s. In this essay, I am going to talk about what causes these problems and how to avoid them. To begin with, blending work with assignments is not the best choice a university student can possibly make. Students should be ought to have a comfortable college life and the possibility of doing their projects and lessons on time. Moreover, part-time professions eliminate these opportunities for college students. On the other hand, not working at all might be also a big problem, because some of the students are not able to pay for their education without these jobs. Furthermore, working as a waiter or a seller at a local shop or cafe would definitely give you some social experience. The best solution for this specific problem is simply to work on the weekends. However, they should try their best at the university within the week. To conclude, I would like to say that if you do not have a special need for a part-time job as money or experience you should not take this work. Also, having a part-time job will make you always feel tired and you would not have the energy to do your college tasks.