Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Nowadays we see a wide range of animals and Species of animals extinct early in the New Era, caused a lot of Problems that happened by Humans, Personally I believe that the time of species of animals experienced a high risk in the next years, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. On the one hand, the Species of animals is very important for plant Because every kind of animal in this life have a positive effect. In Addition, almost species of animals extinct, caused the products chemic that produced by doctors. furthermore, a wide range of symptoms of diseases happened by species. As long as whole species of animals will extinct cause of the pollution of the atmosphere, chemic product and forest fires For example, My father is a scientist who did an experiment on the soil with a chemic product, He told me that not helps the Species of animals living for a long time. On the other hand, in the new era lot of charities fighting for types of experiments in the forest or on Species. moreover, that is a positive effect on helping the species, For example, where I live behind my home there is an international charity that helps the rare animals and species that had a risk for extinct, by did a treaty with the government, any kind of people do experimental things on animals or species pay high tax rates. in conclusion, The species of animals have experienced a high risk in the last decades, almost extinct cause the experimental things that happen by Humans, whereas, to solve that we need for doing a treaty with the government to pay high tax rates, I strongly believe that supporting my point of view