It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Some people born with a specific talents such as sportsmen or good musician. How ever some people argue that talents can get by practice or hard work. In this essay I will discuss both sides of arguments and give my opinion. On the one hand many people in the global believed that talents innate with children since they was born because some people have a fastest learning in something such as sports, musician or education. Furthermore the research about genetic can provide information about children was born with a gift because genetic form their parents has given a specific talents. For example Messi is football player in PSG because he has a special gene in his chromosomes and then, he is becoming a play maker. Howwever in my opinion some people have a talents but they don’t have ambition and practicing Change the form of the verb practice show examples, they can not become a good in sport, musician or education. On the other hand, some people argue that people don’t have a talents innate with was born. Practicing and hard work are important than talents further more when people have a ambition to do in something, they want to practice or training. For example my father hasn’t a talent to play a music so he spend time to practice and then, he has become a musician. As a result when people have a ambition people can do in something, talents are not important than practicing or training. In conclusion, some people born with a talents from their genetic, How ever I assumed people have ambition can get a talents.