Some people believe that social media platform have a negative impacts. And some people argue that social media have a positive influence. In my opinion I do not completely agree social media have negative impacts, and the following examples will be provide information support my point of view.

Social media have a negative impacts and positive impacts. People can use social media platform to harm another people and then, they can post a negative contents such as sex contents drug contents on their Facebook or Twitter For example In twitter has too many accounts to make a porn video and then, they can make money following by people are under 18 years old can access to negative accounts on twitter. As a result every government in global should make a new law to control social media platform. On the other hand, some people argue social media platform is a positive to used Change the form of the verb use show examples. Facebook and Twitter are a worldwide application, and then almost people have an accounts. They can make money from Facebook, Twitter because social media platforms are advertise following by people can access to contents, goods and service. Nowadays social media platforms are the best marketing. For the instants students in university want to sell their product. They should Facebook and Twittter to make a marketing and, then they can make people on social media platforms to know their product. As a result, Social Media platforms are a goods way to build a marketing and business. They can make a money form social media platform. In conclusion, Social media platform have a negative and positive impacts. Depend on People use social media to negative or positive way. In my views Social media platforms are positive impact than negative impact. People can contact to another person and easy to make content and marketing and then, they can make money.