Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important

Some people consider that a university education is very essential for securing a good job. While others think job experience and soft skills are more useful in obtaining a job.In my opinion, tertiary education is needed in an academic job while experience and soft skills are essential in business. On the one hand, Some think that tertiary education is required if you are seeking a good job.In other,words a person with having university education with an appropriate degree is one step ahead of then who do not.The challenge faced by students to get into universities just highlights the important role of a university degree in the success of academic jobs.So, a university education is referred to as deciding factor for academic employment. On the other hand, people think experience and soft skills such as interpersonal skills, leadership qualities and communication skills have more demand in jobs i.e if a person has sufficient experience and relevant skills for the work for which he is applying, then the chances of acquiring a job will increase. For instance, If a person knows how to drive a truck and has proper knowledge of loading and unloading. Then he will be able to get a job more quickly than a non-experienced one. This will provide immediate benefits to the company without any training. In a nutshell,I conclude that every employment type has its own preference and requirement. University education is more required in an academic job such as teachers, doctors and so on. Whereas more attention is given to experience and soft skills in the case of business.