Many people who care for elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this ? What are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, the number of old age homes are being increased day by day. At the same time, there are a lot of individuals who are concerned about elders. However, they are not getting enough time to take care of them. In this essay, I will go through problems related to this and the methods to tackle these. Firstly, there are people who genuinely consider aged ones but due to work pressures or financial problems, they are not able to give sufficient love. As a result, elders are sent to old age homes but the truth is they are not happy there and are even suffering from mental pressures. These problems can be solved if the government increase the stiphant for old humans that will help their poor children to take care of their loved ones,without sending them to free homes and another method is to provide paid leaves for employees which help them to spend time with their families. Secondly, there are a group of individuals who are settled in abroad countries.so they are not able to take care of their parents even if they have the desire to look after them. These are due to long distances and various restrictions faced by them to take their parents along with them. Apart from this, Humans are moving abroad because of unemployment and insufficient salary. Moreover, everyone is interested in better living conditions which are absent in our country. These issues can be solved if the authorities simplify the process of settling in abroad countries with their parents another solution is that the government should try to tackle unemployment and should increase the salary. This will surely help to make changes in this system. In conclusion, it is true that there are humans who are concerned about their loved ones but are not able to fulfil this. So it is the responsibility of the authorities and people to find sufficient hours for it.