Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since the people have established a school in the past, it has been considerd as a essential institution for studying among all students around the world. In addition to that, new methods for education have shown up nowdays such as online courses because of COVID-19 and it makes people to learn something anywhere out of the school. However, I am of the opinion that studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. The reason why is that making a social relationship and learning rules or regulations from teachers are significantly important. Firstly, pupils who are time to go to school need to aware that we can not afford to live without a social relationship. For example, a success business man always has a strength connection with most of people when they do business with other partners. If there is no chance to be taught how to make and sustain the relationship in the school, young generation could not form it as well as it leads them to fail their dream in the future. Hence, they must be involved in a classroom during their period of learning. Secondly, young children should be given the lesson regard of rules and regulations from their tutors. For instance, if they attend a class through a video call they can not feel obeying the order from teachers because nobody will not know they are breaking the rule or not under the camera. The only way to learn conditions is attending the class and follow the act from somebody so that pupils can recognize what rules and regulations are in the real situation. In conclusion, absence of participating a lecture in the real world is quite critical for the young generation who has to absorb many things they can learn from a school compare to staying at home. Therefore, I think not only children must get involved in their lectures unless they have a tough situation to attend a school but also the government should encourage parents to send their kids to real institution rather than stucking at home.