Some people prefer to buy local products while others prefer international products. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Each country has different goods and services, it depends on the weather and landscape, which create different qualities in similar products. This has a devastating impact on local products because citizens prefer to buy international products rather than local ones. This essay will illustrate both perspectives and provides an opinion. Firstly, it is undeniable that local goods are cheaper than international products. Due to the higher taxes and also transportation costs have a huge difference in prices. Thus, affordable prices can grab people's attention to purchase local products. Furthermore, purchasing stocks from markets can increase the economic scale of the country. For instance, buying in the market can create opportunities for unemployed workers to run businesses. Thus, because citizens spend money in the country, which creates cash flow and economic growth, which leads to reduce the number of unemployed workers. On the other hand, importing products provides an excellent quality. Additionally, most of the imported products are necessary to have quality checks. This is because there are many organizations that keep maintaining the quality of their goods and services. However, some people prefer to pay more expensive but guarantee perfect conditions. Another reason is that different landscapes and weather have an impact on some categories such as fruits, coffee, and teas. Moreover, some that are tropical countries are perfect conditions to grow fruits such as bananas, coffee, and mangos. However, the weather in some countries is cold and freezing, which is suitable for strawberries, blueberries, and teas. To conclude, both local and international goods have different advantages and disadvantages. The cheaper price is the strength of local products, while the good conditions are the strength of international products. Personally, I prefer to purchase imported products because of their higher quality.